Really annoying bug.
Compose a posting
Insert a URL
Decide you don't want to include the URL...so delete it
Discover you're not permitted to post without a URL after hitting "link"
Hit "link" again, to retire the URL box
You're taken back to index, and the posting is completely lost.
Once you hit "link", you've got to either post a URL or else see your posting lost without warning.
Sign up for our newsletter to receive the latest tips, tricks, recipes and more, sent twice a week.