Kosher

Jello question

Share:

Live your best food life.

Sign up to discover your next favorite restaurant, recipe, or cookbook in the largest community of knowledgeable food enthusiasts.
Sign Up For Free
Kosher 21

Jello question

ThePrettypoodle | Dec 21, 2013 05:42 PM

I need to use BLUE coloured jello to make particular recipe and I wanted to know if there are any forms of this that would be acceptable to most kosher eatters. I don't belive jello brand is broadly acceptable and it must be blue:(
Thanks:)

Want to stay up to date with this post?

Recommended From Chowhound