I bought a bottle of Star Kay White brand chocolate extract by mistake- I was reaching for a nearby bottle of vanilla extract known to be kosher. Anyway, I brought it home and noted that the bottle says "Kosher Pareve" but there is no familiar kosher symbol on it. The web site (www.starkaywhite.com) wasn't helpful. Does anyone have any information before I schlep back to the store to return it? Thanks.