Home Cooking

Pumpkin dessert help

Emily | Nov 17, 200401:42 PM

I want to make some sort of pumpkin dessert that everyone can enjoy this year; the problem is that I am working around a lot of allergies. Does anyone have a recipe that does NOT include the following:

Gluten - wheat, oats, rye, etc., not even white vinegar (distilled from wheat)
Egg yolks
Corn - corn starch, corn syrup
Tree nuts - almonds, walnuts, pecans
Citrus - orange, grapefruit, lemon, lime or their juices

Most other fruits and veggies, as well as egg whites, soy, and dairy are OK.

Want to stay up to date with this post? Sign Up Now ›
Log In or Sign Up to comment

Recommended From CH