I see this topic has come up a few times over the past few years. I'd love to find a kosher unflavored gelatin to use. Not Jello, not ko-jel - they can't be used in recipes. Have never seen anything in the market other than Knox gelatin and even when I shop in Brooklyn in the kosher markets I haven't seen any kosher gelatins on the shelves. So - are there any gelatins that are readily available to the home cook?