Kosher

is this jello kosher

Share:

Kosher 8

is this jello kosher

Matash | Jan 9, 2009 04:50 PM

We are from Montreal and one day when in Plattsburgh found a whole bunch of jello in Hannaford that was marked K- The tapioca was marked dairy K with a circle around it. I was so happy but someone said they did not think it was kosher ...let me know your comments

Want to stay up to date with this post?

Feedback