Hi all. I finally found a bottle of hekshered Lee Kum Kee sauce while in Chicago Chinatown last weekend for the New Year Parade. it was the "Double Deluxe Soy Sauce" variety. After asking more questions, I received a copy of the KSA certification letter from the LKK people via e-mail. And it has a much different list of the sauces that are actually kosher.
That list consists of 9 varieties of soy sauce, and "Pure Sesame Oil." It's a .jpg so i can't cut and paste, but i'll send it to whoever wants.