Follow us:

+
Food Media 2

Tribute to Karen Hess

sandiasingh | Jan 3, 201406:53 AM

For fans of Karen and John Hess, authors of "Taste of America," here is a tribute to her from Edible Manhattan from last summer that I recently came across.

http://www.ediblemanhattan.com/foodsh...

Want to stay up to date with this post? Sign Up Now ›
Log In or Sign Up to comment

Recommended from Chowhound