I'm planning on making coq au vin for New Year's Day dinner (making it the day before or the morning of and reheating at dinner). One of my guests cannot have gluten or bovine dairy. I usually thicken with a beurre manie, but with the butter and flour that option is off the table. Can anyone give me some guidance here? I have at my disposal gluten-free flour (Bob's Red Mill), tapioca starch, potato starch, and cornstarch and would prefer not to shop for additional ingredients.