Share your post with your fan club!
I wonder if there has been anyone else who has repeatedly clicked on the highlighted Forgot? icon rather than the less emphasized "sign in" down below. Ive done it enough times to be annoyed - it seems like their positions should be reversed.
Sign up to discover your next favorite restaurant, recipe, or cookbook in the largest community of knowledgeable food enthusiasts.
Already have an account? Log In.