So girlfriend's family is coming in town and they want to experience the North End. We are up for anything just keeping in mind that my girlfriend is vegan* Any suggestion?
*Full truth is she is not "true" vegan. Pasta and such is fine(eggs etc.) but cheese is basically a no go. Most cheeses, especially Italian cheeses are made with animal rennet. Meaning most of those vegetarian options that have cheese still have animal rennet in the cheese that is used.
Another note: we used to go to Monica's(both locations) before this was explained to her. God my life was so much easier then....
Updated 1 year ago | 7
Updated 4 months ago | 7
Updated 5 months ago | 2
Updated 3 months ago | 11
Updated 5 months ago | 0