Home Cooking

Dish of the Month

Home Cooking Dish of the Month: August 2017 Voting

Share:

Home Cooking 33

Home Cooking Dish of the Month: August 2017 Voting

L.Nightshade | Jul 25, 2017 05:57 PM

We are now in the voting round for the Dish of the Month for August. Each Chowhound may cast one vote. We’ll be voting between the two dishes that garnered five or more nominations. To view the nomination thread, click here:
https://www.chowhound.com/g00/post/ho...

This month we are voting between:

SALSA
and
TOMATO PIES/TARTS

Please select one of the two dishes, and click the heart in the post with the dish you’d like to prepare in August. Remember, you’re not choosing your favorite, you’re selecting a dish you’d like to prepare at least once during the month, and then share your results in the reporting thread.

If you have questions, or want to discuss dishes, please reply to this original post instead of replying to one of the nominations, just to keep the nominated dishes posted together at the top of the page. Remember that clicking a heart won’t result in following a thread; if you wish to keep updated on new posts, click “follow” under the title of this post.

If you’re new to Dish of the Month, or new to Chowhound, or if you’ve been lurking for a while, it’s a great time to jump in. Vote for one of the dishes, then join us when we prepare the dish and share our results.

Voting will be open until July 31st at 3pm Pacific time, 6pm Eastern time, and 11pm GMT.

Want to stay up to date with this post?

Recommended From Chowhound