Kosher

The Cheesecake Factory

Cheesecake Factory

Share:

Kosher 7

Cheesecake Factory

MufiesMom | Jun 30, 2004 10:14 PM

For those of you who may eat out in non kosher restaurants but try to avoid certain ingredients, here is some info that may interest you. I emailed CF to see if there is gelatin in their cheesecakes. Here is the reply that I received:

Thank you for your interest in The Cheesecake Factory Incorporated. Our cheesecakes do not contain lard however; they do contain beef based gelatin and soy lecithin.

Sincerely,

Neil Shipley

Guest Services for

The Cheesecake Factory Restaurants, Inc.

Want to stay up to date with this post?

Recommended From Chowhound