This topic was recently resurrected.
Any chance that with the upgrades to the software that this has changed or will in the future. My user name is a painful reminder but I don't want to lose all my history. Was hoping the option would now be available.
Sign up for our newsletter to receive the latest tips, tricks, recipes and more, sent twice a week.