I saw broken up blocks of Callebaut Chocolate- both unsweetened and bittersweet- in Fairway and was wondering if anyone ever inquired as to whether these are kosher? (They are wrapped in plastic with a Fairway label on them).
Summer is in full swing, which (hopefully) means trips to the park or the beach. If you’re taking a picnic along, you should know a few food safety rules so you can pack, transport, and eat your meal without the threat of food poisoning. Liz Weinandy