Food Media

Zagat ratings of top Detroit restaurants

Share:

Food Media 13

Zagat ratings of top Detroit restaurants

coney with everything | Oct 27, 2010 05:52 AM

Zagat's Detroit top food rankings
The Lark, 6430 Farmington Road, West Bloomfield Township. (248) 661-4466. www.thelark.com

Bacco Ristorante, 29410 Northwestern Highway, Southfield. (248) 356-6600. www.baccoristorante.com

Common Grill, 112 S. Main St., Chelsea. (734) 475-0470. www.commongrill.com

Zingerman's Delicatessen, 422 Detroit St., Ann Arbor. (734) 663-3354. www.zingermansdeli.com

Cafe Cortina, 30715 W. 10 Mile, Farmington Hills. (248) 474-3033. www.cafecortina.com

Beverly Hills Grill, 31471 Southfield Road, Beverly Hills. (248) 642-2355. www.beverlyhillsgrill.com

Saltwater, 1777 Third St., Detroit. (313) 465-1646. www.mgmgranddetroit.com

West End Grill, 120 W. Liberty St., Ann Arbor. (734) 747-6260. www.westendgrillannarbor.com

Streetside Seafood, 273 Pierce St., Birmingham. (248) 645-9123. www.streetsideseafood.com

Logan, 115 W. Washington St., Ann Arbor. (734) 327-2313. www.logan-restaurant.com

Other noteworthy places

Assaggi Bistro, 330 W. Nine Mile, Ferndale. (248) 584-3499. www.assaggibistro.com

Atlas Global Bistro, 3111 Woodward Ave., Detroit. (313) 831-2241. www.atlasglobalbistro.com

Capital Grille, 2800 W. Big Beaver Road, Troy. (248) 649-5200. www.thecapitalgrille.com

The Earle, 121 W. Washington St., Ann Arbor. (734) 994-0211. www.theearle.com

Eve, 1415 N. Fifth Ave., Ann Arbor. (734) 222-0711. www.evetherestaurant.com

Hong Hua, 27925 Orchard Lake Road, Farmington Hills. (248) 489-2280. www.honghuafinedining.com

Rattlesnake Club, 300 River Place, Detroit. (313) 567-4400. www.rattlesnakeclub.com

Roast, 1128 Washington Blvd., Detroit. (313) 961-2500. www.roastdetroit.com Rugby Grill, 100 Townsend St., Birmingham. (248) 642-5999. www.townsendhotel.com

The Whitney, 4421 Woodward Ave., Detroit. (313) 832-5700. www.thewhitney.com

(313) 222-1475

Thoughts, kids?

-----
Streetside Seafood
273 Pierce St, Birmingham, MI 48009

Zingerman's Delicatessen
422 Detroit St, Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Capital Grille
2800 W Big Beaver Rd, Troy, MI 48084

Common Grill
112 S Main St, Chelsea, MI 48118

Atlas Global Bistro
3111 Woodward Avenue, Detroit, MI 48201

Beverly Hills Grill
31471 Southfield Rd, Beverly Hills, MI 48025

Rattlesnake Club
300 River Place Dr Ste 1900, Detroit, MI 48207

Hong Hua
27925 Orchard Lake Rd, Farmington Hills, MI 48334

West End Grill
120 W Liberty St, Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Nine Mile Restaurant
13398 US Highway 27 S, Fort Wayne, IN 46816

Want to stay up to date with this post?

Recommended From Chowhound